Elric of Melniboné – Book #1 of the Elric Chronological Order. Elric of Melniboné. Michael Moorcock. From $ #2. The Fortress of the Pearl – Book #2 of the. Elric of Melniboné is a fictional character created by Michael Moorcock and the protagonist of a . The first original Elric novel, ‘s Elric of Melniboné, was a prequel detailing Elric’s origin and Book One: “The Torment of the Last Lord”; Book Two: “To Snare the Pale Prince”; Book Three: “Three Heroes With a Single Aim”. Marvel Graphic Novel 2 Characters Elric of Melnibon Other Editions 4 All Editions Michael Moorcock s famous Elric story The Dreaming City Here the adaptor is . Elric filetype:pdf download, Elric E-Book Download, Elric E-Book Download.

Author: Doudal Fem
Country: Armenia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Education
Published (Last): 11 September 2006
Pages: 64
PDF File Size: 16.70 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.39 Mb
ISBN: 689-1-81726-957-8
Downloads: 15820
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Tele

Elric Chronological Order Series.



The collection includes the Elric series given in chronological order as follows: Elric of Melnibone and Other Stories Elric: The Fortress of the Pearl Elric: The Sailor on the Seas of… More.

It is the colour of a bleached skull, his flesh;… More.

Read Currently Reading Want to Read. The Fortress of the Pearl by Michael Moorcock. The seventh installment in the prolific Moorcock’… More.

Shelve The Fortress of the Pearl. Leaving his cousin Yrkoon sitting as regent upon… More.

Shelve The Sailor on the Seas of Fate. Bound by h… More.

Elric Chronological Order Series by Michael Moorcock

Shelve The Weird of the White Wolf. The Vanishing Tower by Michael Moorcock. Shelve The Vanishing Tower. The Revenge of the Rose by Michael Moorcock. Shelve The Revenge melnnibone the Rose.

Stormbringer by Michael Moorcock. The epic tale of Elric of Melnibone, albino princ… More.

Book One of Elric: The Moonbeam Roads by Michael Moorcock. Shelve Daughter of Dreams: Book Two of Elric: Son of the Wolf: Book Three of Elric: Shelve Son of the Wolf: Tale of the Eternal Champion.


Dancers at the End of Time.